Tamar Tembeck: General and Artistic Director
Yuraś Mourog: Administrative Director

Programming and New Media Lab
Aaron Pollard: Head of Research, Multimedia Sector

Anne Parisien: Programming Coordinator
Charlotte Clermont: Administrative Coordinator, New Media Lab
Janick Bernard: Head of Communications
Josée Brouillard: Technical Manager, New Media Lab
Roberto Di Giacomantonio: In Charge of Visual Identity and Directorial Assistance

Stéphane Claude: Head of Research, Audio Sector

Tracy Valcarcel Rodriguez: Gallery Technician and Maintenance

For any question regarding our communications (press, web and social media)