Marianne Breton: General Director
Tamar Tembeck: Artistic Director
Yuraś Mourog: Administrative Director

Programming and New Media Lab
Aaron Pollard: Head of Research, Multimedia Sector
Audrey Bilodeau Fontaine: Communications Manager
James Schidlowsky: Technical Manager, New Media Lab
Roberto Di Giacomantonio: In Charge of Visual Identity and Directorial Assistance
Sonja Zlatanova: Programming Coordinator
Speranza Spir: Administrative Coordinator, New Media Lab
Stéphane Claude: Head of Research, Audio Sector
Tracy Valcárcel Rodriguez: Gallery Technician and Maintenance